By using this site, you agree to our privacy policy and accept the use of cookies.

OK

Contact

Linther Spedition GmbH
Kronwinkler Stra├če 31
81245 Munich
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 42

E-mail: info@linther.de

Team

Our team consists of specialists with in-depth expert knowledge, many years of experience and a passion for smart, individual logistics solutions.

You will always have a direct line to our employees. No matter what the job is - get in touch with us.

Markus Mayr
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 10
Fax: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 42
E-mail: mayr@linther.de

Bernhard Meindorfer
Management Board

Phone: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 40
Fax: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 42
E-mail: meindorfer@linther.de

Susanne Tuscher
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 41
Fax: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 42
E-mail: tuscher@linther.de

Armin Elsberger
Dispatcher

Phone: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 42
E-mail: elsberger@linther.de

Peter Eicher
Dispatcher

Phone: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 32
Fax: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 42
E-mail: eicher@linther.de

Sandra Zethner-Kromarek
Dispatcher / Customs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 34
Fax: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 42
E-mail: zethner-kromarek@linther.de

Christoph Prummer
Dispatcher / Customs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 31
Fax: +49 (0) 89 863 003 - 42
E-mail: prummer@linther.de

Directions to us